avatar
Elena, 34 y.o., Uzbekistan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 34
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Some college
Job Title: Policeman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 56
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Уравновешенная девушка, классная мама и душа коллектива.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хороший отец и настоящий мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Искала бы место, где его можно пережить.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Мечтать не вредно. Я реалист, и розовые очки с розовыми облаками давным давно проплыли мимо меня.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решения самостоятельно.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Молчание - золото.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Решительность, ответственность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Что ни день то событие!! А вот масштабы - варьируют.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Полагайся всегда на себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение детей.
The last books that you read?
Романы и детективы.
What are your goals now?
Обрести полную и гармоничную семью.
Whom do you admire?
Своим папой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, а вот знакомых очень много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Инфантильность и болтливость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустые разговоры, гонор.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
What are your weaknesses?

Друзья говорят - очень упрямая.

What are your strengths ?
Достаточно.
How do friends view you?
Они воспринимают меня и любят такой, какая я есть.
How do acquaintances view you?
Разной.
What are your favourite games?
На природе.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика и поп.
What is your favourite food?
Разная. Только не острая.
What are your favourite films?
Фантастика и комедии.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Почти все.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ко всему с любовью.
What is your dream job?
Дизайнер по ландшафту.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Писала выше.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где много зелени и воздуха.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Fine dining, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, computers, crafts, creative writing, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling