avatar
Elena, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 40 - 56
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm well eduated, femininity, spontaneous , with good sense of humor. I rather fearless person and open for new ideas.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A man for sincere relationship. The man who is active, smart, kind,... a man who would be my best friend and my beloved... So that we could share our thoughts, feelings, affection, experiences and dreams and, perhaps, start a future together...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
have a party
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
femininity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
masculinity
The last books that you read?
"Uliss"
Whom do you admire?
Paralympians
What are your weaknesses?
oh no....... not now
What are your favourite films?
"One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest", "Ship of Fools." ...... "Stalker", "Solaris", ...... too many...... if someone is interested, give me know and I"ll write you more...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Alice Through the Looking Glass
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
reading, traveling, skiing.