avatar
Irina, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature, Doing something athletic, With family, Catching up on household chores, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Other, Walking, Jogging/running, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, travelling