avatar
Inna, 47 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 47
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Scientist/Researcher
Preferences
Age: 38 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистичный реалист
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек, знающий жизнь, с прекрасным чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Они не бывают лишними
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь со специалистами, принимаю решение самостоятельно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, честность, чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите счастливо
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Злословие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Необязательность, жестокость
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русская классика
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, танцы
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, investing