avatar
Marina, 49 y.o., Russia, Voronezh
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Voronezh
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 48 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , тактичная , честная , люблю читать , пишу картины, пытаюсь делать ежедневно зарядку, люблю прогулки на свежем воздухе в приятной компании
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, уверенный , добропорядочный , не жадный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала дорогих мне людей и улетела бы к океану
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть потратила на себя и близких, часть вложила в инвестиции , а часть отдала бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надежность и порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность , верность , надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Закончила курсы интерьерной живописи
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не тратить время попусту на ненужных людей и неинтересную работу
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ковид и его глобальные последствия
The last books that you read?
Сергей Довлатов «представление»
What are your goals now?
Хочу продавать свои картины
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзья есть , но не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость , лживость , подлость и трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, честная , порядочная , умею готовить, содержу дом в порядке , занимаюсь садом, развожу розы и гортензии , пишу картины , умею дружить
How do friends view you?
Надежной , мне доверяют свои секреты , компанейской
How do acquaintances view you?
Интересной
What are your favourite games?
Большой куш
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский , Довлатов , Цветаева
What kinds of music do you like?
Релаксирующая
What is your favourite food?
Рыба и овощи
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не очень люблю сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Писать картины, читать , заниматься садом
What is your dream job?
Писать картины на заказ
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надеюсь встретить
Where do you want to live?
Желательно дом( коттедж) не далеко от моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Reptiles, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, gardening, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling