avatar
Irina, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Weight: 70.37 - 102.15 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, умная, отзывчивая, честная, веселая...........)))))))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый и надежный!!!!!!!!!!!
The last books that you read?
Замок Броуди
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессию, ревность, занудство.....
What are your weaknesses?
Как и у каждого человека они у меня тоже есть...... Но маленькие и незначительные))))))))
What are your strengths ?
Честность, ответственность, чувство юмора))))))))) Очень вкусно готовлю!!!
What is your favourite food?
Вся))))))))))))
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром, голая правда, грозовой перевал и многое другое
Where do you want to live?
Когда рядом любящий и понимающий тебя человек, место значения не имеет))))))))))))
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In Nature, Curling up with a good book, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Dancing, Walking, Horse Riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Reading, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, travelling, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, yoga